Transportation News

 


Tweets by @EZRide


Tweets by @CharlesRiverTMA

Connecting Cambridgeport, Kendall Square and East Cambridge to Boston's North Station

EZRide
Overview
Service
Updates
Information
& Fares
Schedule Route Map
& Stop Guide
Holidays
(no service)

 

Shuttle Holidays

Holiday Schedule Information
Updated 07/05/2017

Next Holiday:

Labor Day Weekend 

 Friday, September 1st: Early release

 Monday, September 4th: No service.

 

*****

For major holidays, EZRide runs either:

- Reduced Holiday schedule (same hours, less frequency) 

Tuesday - Friday, December 26 - 29, 2017 (Week between Christmas and New Years)

- Early Release schedule (midday ends 1 hour early, evening times all 1 hour early) - Schedule here

May 26, June 30, July 3, September 1, November 22, December 22 ("getaway days" before holidays)

- No Service

EZRide will not run on the following days in 2017:

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day, observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King, Jr Day)
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 (Presidents' Day)
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 (Patriots' Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 (Veterans' Day, observed)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 (Day after Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)

*****

Early Release 

On these days, the Midday Shuttle runs from 10:45 AM to 1:55 PM. See the Midday Schedule for details. Morning service is unaffected.

 

For More Information:
Email Us, or leave a message at 617-839-4636.

Shuttles are owned and operated, under contract to
Charles River Transportation Management Association, Inc., by:
Paul Revere Transportation, LLC
100 Eastern Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150